Why did I set up a childrens boutique clothing online shop?

I set up Bambino Boo, an online shop selling children’s boutique clothing at discounted prices about 9 months ago. It was very hectic in the weeks leading up to the go live date and has been even more hectic ever since!

Am I pleased that I set the business up and would I do it again? Yes and yes! I love the freedom of making my own decisions and the fact that any successes (and failures – that I must learn from) are down to me. The greatest advantage is that I get to spend time with my children. I take my daughter to school in the morning and am there to pick her up and I can spend precious time with my 3 year old.

This entry was posted in Articles, Bambino Boo, Start-up Stories and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

