Naming for your business

Image from Nutdanai Apikhomboonwaroot / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

When I had decided that I wanted to open a childrens online clothing boutique – I first wanted to come up with a name for it rather than just calling it my ‘new business project’.

So how did I come up with a name? I couldn’t think of one off the top of my head and I didn’t have one I had always wanted to use. So in the end I sat down with a pen and pad and my 2 then pre-schoolers and started just saying words and asked them to join it after letting them know what I was trying to do.

We ended up having loads of fun and I got the name ‘Bambino Boo’ from it.

This entry was posted in Articles, Bambino Boo and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

