I expected lots of traffic to the website straight away!

When I went live, I expected lots of traffic to Bambino Boo and subsequently sales straight away. I soon realised it doesn’t work like that. I searched for Bambino Boo on google and it wasn’t even there.

What did I need to do to get it listed on google? I used the forum on Tiger Commerce to give me initial support. The people on there gave me a lot of good advice and I found out so much information from the forum. I found out I needed to submit my website to Google for it to be listed. I subsequently then submitted my website to Yahoo and Bing.

I was soon to find out that building a business takes time and patience!

This entry was posted in Articles, Bambino Boo, Marketing for Start-Ups and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

